K S Kulak

Kimberly Andrews

Release Date:
October 2022


24cm x 24cm Picture Book

Age group:


My Turn

Little Steps Publishing


Learning to take turns is a challenging idea. So is change. In this gentle and enchanting story, the two concepts are woven together in a lyrical narrative about the passing seasons.
The new BOOK HUNGRY BEARS book collection features topical and imaginative stories used in The Book Hungry Bears TV show.  From acceptance of diversity to blended families, this delightful series brings together compelling narrative to engage children in their emotional journey as they make sense of the world around gthem.  These bears LOVE picture books and especially love reading them with each other.  Sharing their delight and engagement with the books they ask each other questions, point to the illustrations and get caught up in the story.
MY TURN is one of three books being published by Little Steps Publishing in October 2022, the other two being: PLAY BALL 9781912678679 and WHICH EGG? 9781912678716.

Key Words

#PictureBook #BookHungryBears #Seasons #Change #TakingTurns #Animals #Flowers #Nature #Weather

Key Selling Points:

  • A magical story about learning to take turns and change.  The two concepts are woven together in a lyrical narrative about the passing seasons
  • The key themes are the beauty of the seasons and change
  • Forms part of a Book Hungry Bears collectable book set

Find out more about this book

If you’d like to find out more about this book such as publishing date, where you can buy a copy, then please email us