info@mms-publishing.com

contact us

General enquiries

info@mms-publishing.com

Orders

BookSource from 1 July 2021: orders@booksource.net

Lantana Publishing from 1 July 2021: IPSUK.orders@ingramcontent.com

ReadZone Books inc Tulip Books until 30 September 2021: orders@combook.co.uk

Rights

Petula Chaplin, International Rights Manager
petula@mms-publishing.com

https://petulachaplinrightsagency.com

UK trade team

Solange Catterall, Sales Manager
solange@mms-publishing.com

Rupert Harbour: Special Sales
harbourpubservices@gmail.com

Anna Murphy: Scotland and Northern England
info@annamurphy.co.uk

Ian Tripp: Wales, South West, The Midlands
iantripp@ymail.com

John Talbot: London
johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com

Head office

Address: 50 Godfrey Avenue, Twickenham, TW2 7PF
Phone: +44 20 8898 5211

UK schools team

Brighton & West Sussex, Crawley, Reigate, Surrey, LB Croydon, Sutton & Merton
Claire Cole – claire.cole125@gmail.com

Lancashire, St Helens, Blackburn with Darwen, Blackpool South, Cumbria, Sefton, Liverpool Halton, Knowsley, The Wirral
Mandy Leighton – mandyleighton.evans@hotmail.co.uk

Kent, London Boroughs of Bexley, Lewisham, Greenwich, Southwark, Lambeth
Lindi Harman – lindi.harman@googlemail.com

Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex (outside M25)
Chris Earp – cjearp9@gmail.com

Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Berkshire
Hilary Dollman – hdollman.edbooks@outlook.com

London Boroughs of Wandsworth, Kingston-upon-Thames, Hounslow, Richmond
Helen Cox – mrshelencox@googlemail.com

All other London Boroughs plus Helen’s for non EY
Steve Reiter – steve@reiterbooks.co.uk

Please note that the MMS School Team represents all publishers plus Walker Books

International

International
Australia
Education
Educon
Andrew@edugroup.com.au

Trade
New South Books
andrew.easton@alpabooks.com.au

China, Taiwan and Korea-rights

BK Agency
Lillianh@bkagency.com.tw

Europe and Asia Minor
Durnell Marketing – Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Republic of North Macedonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

orders@durnell.co.uk

India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal
Overleaf
contact@overleaf.co.in
Ireland
Hackett Flynn Associates
mail@hackettflynn.com
Japan, Korea (Bookshops)

Yasmy Marketing
yasy@yasmy.com

Latin America, Caribbean
JCC Enterprises
jerry@jc-carrillo.com
Central and South America (content)
James Davidson Smith
jamesdavidsons@hotmail.com
Middle East and Gulf States plus Cyprus

IPR
info@ipr-pub.com

New Zealand
Nationwide Book Distributors
andrew@nationwidebooks.co.nz
North America
Trafalgar Square Publishing
orders@ipgbook.com
Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos
Peter Couzens
Peter.couzens@gmail.com
Philippines (library sales)
Alkem
melvinchoo@alkem.com.sg
Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei
PMS
raymondlim@pms.com.sg
South Africa

Hargraves
Richard@hargraves.co.za

Phambili Agencies (for Wacky Bee Books, Larrikin House, Five Quills, Little Steps Publishing)

marinag@phambili.com

Thailand, Myanmar
DK Today
tharesk@truemail.co.th
Thailand
Nibondh Books
info@nibondhbooks.com